Quick Links
International Cooperation
News & Events
  Home » Academy committee
Academic Committee
Xu Guanhua
Member of the standing Committee of CPPCC National Committee, Director of the CPPCC Commission of Education, Science, Culture, Health and Sports, Academician of CAS (Chinese Academy of Sciences), President of Chinese Academy of Science & Technology Management, Tongji University, and former Minister of Science and Technology and the CPC secretary of MOST.
Wei Liqun
Chairman and Standing Vice President of Chinese Academy of Governance, and former CPC secretary and Director of Research Office of the State Council

Chen Qingtai
Former Deputy Director, and Research fellow of Development Research Center of the State Council, Vice Chairman of State Economic and Trade Commission, adjunct professor and Doctoral supervisor at Tsinghua University and Nankai University.

Ma Junru
Former General Director of the State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs, Academician of IEAS (International Eurasian Academy of Science), awarded Honorary Doctorate of Science at Waseda University, consultant at the Advisory Board of National Basic Research Program of China, Standing Deputy Director at the Advisory Board of 863 Program, Director of National Innovation System Research Team under the National Medium- and Long-Term Program for Science and Technology Development.

Zheng Xinli
Vice Minister of State Economic and Trade Commission, Standing Vice Chairman of CCIEE (China Center for International Economic Exchanges), and former Deputy Director of the Policy Research Office of the CPC Central Committee.
Liu Yanhua
Former Vice Minister of the MOST, Research fellow, Doctoral supervisor, Vice Chairman of the Geographical Society of China, Standing Chairman of Chinese Society for Sustainable Development, and Counselor of the State Council.

Fang Xin
Deputy Secretary of the CPC Leading Party Group of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Research fellow, Doctoral supervisor; engaged in scientific research on the fields of science & technology strategy and policy, technology innovation, National Innovation System, and reform of science and technology system for a long time.
Guo Chongqing
Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Professor of Tongji University, Director of Department of Management Science, National Natural Science Foundation of China, Deputy Director of Department of Engineering Management, Chinese Academy of Engineering.
Mei Yonghong
Deputy Secretary of Jining municipal Party committee, and Mayor of Jining city, Shandong Province. Standing Vice Chairman of Chinese Academy of Science and Technology Management, Tongji University, former Secretary-General of Pujiang Innovation Forum, former Director-General of Department of Policy, Regulations and Reform, MOST, former Director of the Research Office of MOST; engaged in research on science & technology strategy and policy for a long time.
Wang Yuan
Standing Vice President of CASTED (Chinese Academy of Science and Technology for Development), Ph.D., research fellow; research on industrial economy, and science & technology strategy and policy.
Liang Gui
Secretary of the Party committee of Yangling Hi-tech Agricultural Park, Shaanxi Province, former Director General of Torch Center Innofund, MOST, one of the 7 directors of the Technopolicy Network (EU), and Standing Director of INSME Annual Meeting.
Liu Yingli
Former member of Shenzhen CPC standing committee and Executive Vice Mayor, Director of the Administration Office of Shenzhen High-Tech Industrial Park; Science & Technology Advisor to Mayor of Shenzhen, Chairman of Shenzhen-Hong Kong Scientific Cooperation Steering Committee (Shenzhen), Standing Director of IASP (International Association of Science Parks), Director of CASTM, and Standing Director of Innovation Methods Society; appointed adjunct professor at universities both in Mainland China and in Hong Kong.
Zheng Huiqiang
Member of the Standing Committee of the CPPCC National Committee, Vice Chairman of Democratic League Shanghai Municipal Committee, Deputy Director of Shanghai Municipal People’s Congress Standing Committee, professor, Vice-President of Tongji University.
Xu Meihua
Secretary-General of Science and Technology Commission of Shanghai Municipality, Spokesperson, Senior Engineer (Prof.).
Wang Chunfa
Ph.D., research fellow, engaged in science & technology policy research for a long time, specialized in technology innovation policy, national innovation system and comparative study on domestic and overseas science & technology policies.
Lv Wei
Head of the Technology and Economy Research Department of the Development Research Center of the State Council, Ph.D., research fellow; engaged in policy research and consulting; mainly focuses on technological and economic analysis, industrial development and organizational policy, as well as innovation policy and the intellectual property system.
Yu Yongding
Director of the Institute of World Economics and Politics of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, research fellow, Doctoral supervisor, President of China Society of World Economics, member of the Chinese Academy of Social Science, Ph.D. in Economics from Oxford University; focuses mainly on international finance, China’s economic growth and macroeconomic stability.
Gu Shulin
Deputy President of Chinese Academy of Science & Technology Management, Tongji University. Research fellow at Institute of Policy and Management,  Chinese Academy of Sciences, board member of GLOBELICS (The Global Network for Economics of Learning, Innovation, and Competence Building System), visiting professor at Tsinghua University and Zhejiang University, senior research fellow at UNU/INTECH (United Nations University/Institute of New Technologies) from 1992 to 2000.
Lu Feng
Professor at Peking University, Doctoral supervisor, Director of Leo Kogua Institute for Business and Government, School of Government; focuses on structural transformation and institution evolution of state-owned enterprises; research on technology innovation, organization theory and state theory, competitiveness of Chinese industries, innovation and technology policy and so on.
Liu Xiaolong
Vice General Manager of Shanghai Chemical Industry Park, former Executive Deputy Manager of Shanghai Zhangjiang (Group) Co., Ltd.
Huo Jiazhen
Professor, Doctoral supervisor, and Dean of School of Economics and Management, Tongji University.
You Jianxin
Professor, Doctoral supervisor, former Dean of School of Economics and Management, Tongji University; Vice President of Chinese Academy of Science and Technology Management.
Zhu Dajian
Professor and Doctoral supervisor at School of Economics and Management, Head of Department of Public Policy and Management, and Director of Institute of Governance for Sustainable Development, Tongji University.
Bengt-Åke Lundvall
Professor in Economics at the University of Aalborg. He is associate editor of Research Policy. He is now the consultant of Government Technology Committee of Denmark, and European Policy Committee. He is also the special consultant of EU and OECD.
Richard R . Nelson
He is the Henry R. Luce Professor of International Political Economy at Columbia University. His research has been concentrating on the processes of long-run economic change, with particular emphasis on technological advances and on the evolution of economic institutions. He wrote An Evolutionary Theory of Economic Change, in collaboration with Sideny G..Winter .

Address:1239 Siping Road, Shanghai, P.R. China; Tel: 0086-21-65985664; Fax: 0086-21-65984954; E-mail:castm@tongji.edu.cn
CopyRights Reserved by CASTM, Tongji university