Quick Links
International Cooperation
News & Events
  Home » Steering Committee
Steering Committee
Xu Guanhua
Member of the Standing Committee of CPPCC National Committee, Director of the CPPCC Commission of Education, Science, Culture, Health and Sports, Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences, and President of Chinese Academy of Science & Technology Management, Tongji University.
Standing Vice Chairman
Jiang Changjun
Vice President of Tongji University
Vice Chairmen
Yin Tongyue
Chery Automobile Co., Ltd.
Liu Yingli
S&T advisor to the mayor of Shenzhen, former executive vice mayor of Shenzhen
Shou Ziqi
Director of Science & Technology Commission of Shanghai Municipality Committee                        
Li Yi 
General Manager of King-Land Co., Ltd.
Zheng Huiqiang 
Member of the Standing Committee of the CPPCC National Committee, Vice Chairman of Democratic League Shanghai Municipal Committee, Deputy Director of Shanghai Municipal People’s Congress Standing Committee, Vice-President of Tongji University.     
Guo Wei 
Chairman of Digital China Holdings Limited.
Mei Yonghong
Deputy secretary of Jining municipal party committee, Mayor of Jining city.
Tan Kelong
Deputy Director and chief engineer at Aerial Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing Bureau, China National Administration of Coal Geology

Address:1239 Siping Road, Shanghai, P.R. China; Tel: 0086-21-65985664; Fax: 0086-21-65984954; E-mail:castm@tongji.edu.cn
CopyRights Reserved by CASTM, Tongji university