Quick Links
International Cooperation
News & Events
  Home » Academy Leadership
Academy Leadership
Wan Gang
Honorary President
Vice-Chairman of the CPPCC National Committee, Chairman of the Central Committee of China Zhi Gong Party, and Minister of Science and Technology.
Xu Guanhua
Member of the Standing Committee of CPPCC National Committee, Director of the CPPCC Commission of Education, Science, Culture, Health and Sports, Academician of CAS (Chinese Academy of Sciences), the Third World Academy of Sciences and International Academy of Astronautics, Foreign academician of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering. Former Minister of Science and Technology.

Huo Jiazhen

Executive Vice President

President at Tongji University; doctoral supervisor; President of the School of Economics and Management, Tongji University; chair professor of DHL; State Council Expert for Special Allowance; Outstanding Academic Leader of Shanghai. Mainly engaged in teaching and researches in the fields of Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Management Information System, Enterprise Operation Management, etc.

Gu Shulin
Deputy President
Research fellow at Institute of Policy and Management, Chinese Academy of Sciences, board member of GLOBELICS (The Global Network for Economics of Learning, Innovation, and Competence Building System), visiting professor at Tsinghua University and Zhejiang University, senior research fellow at UNU/INTECH (United Nations University/Institute of New Technologies) from 1992 to 2000.

Address:1239 Siping Road, Shanghai, P.R. China; Tel: 0086-21-65985664; Fax: 0086-21-65984954; E-mail:castm@tongji.edu.cn
CopyRights Reserved by CASTM, Tongji university